Contact the UEMO

Portugal holds the Presidency for the UEMO 2006– 2010.

Dr Isabel Caixeiro
Secretary General
Dr Luis Filipe Gomes
Dr Manuela Santos
Executive Secretary
Ms Carla de Sousa

Vice Presidents
Dr. Reiner Brettenthaler (A) 2005-2008
Dr. Henry Finnegan (IE) 2006-2009
Dr. Eirik Bø Larsen (NO) 2007-2010
Dr. Ferenc Hajnal (HU) 2007-2010

You may contact the UEMO on the following address:

UEMO (The European Union of General Practitioners)
Portuguese Medical Association
Street address: Av. Almirante Gago Coutinho, 151
1749-084 Lisboa

Telephone: +351 21 842 71 00
Fax: +351 21 842 71 99
Email: [email protected]